The Carbine Collectors Club

Click on the image above to learn more about the M1 Carbine

Forum Home Forum Home > The Club > Registration Help /Rules/ Tutorials/New Member Introductions > New Member Introductions
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

New Forum Member

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Recruit
Recruit

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote vonmoen Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: New Forum Member
    Posted: Jan 21 2016 at 1:56pm
Howdy All,

My name is Ron and I'm new to the Carbine Forum. I own a Rockola M1 Carbine, which I picked up back in the 1990s for $125.00 from Century Arms. Its in good shape, but I'm pretty sure that its not in its original configuration. My goal is to do a little research and try to get it as close to "as issued" condition as possible.
cali201 View Drop Down
Grunt
Grunt

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote cali201 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Jan 21 2016 at 6:48pm